Timestamps: Fix org-schedule and org-deadline with absolute time arguments
authorPeter Münster <pmlists@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:44:00 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit0472ccdc995b0fc7b9e1375cdb6ea6d56efd6c09
tree1ea42f524f1da73de374f7b04662836f1ee5780e
parent283fa3e38df522159420f722d69e1fea47c7d9e0
Timestamps: Fix org-schedule and org-deadline with absolute time arguments

* lisp/org.el (org-add-planning-info): Treat absolute time too.

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org.el