org-refile: exclude current heading and subheadings from targets
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 09:20:35 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit07d42cbee68801f377d0d84ccf44ec1742704265
tree30666f55d34d10155c032044ad9f9c12f7a6cc69
parentbd01d9bf839e07f6412be2ecda73ba6f25d01fdc
org-refile: exclude current heading and subheadings from targets

* org.el (org-refile-get-targets): new optional argument
`excluded-entries' to exclude entries from the targets.
(org-refile-get-location): From an org-mode buffer, exclude
current heading and subheadings from the list of targets when
org-refile-use-cache is nil.

Also remove some trailing whitespaces.

Thanks to Jason Dunsmore for this idea.
lisp/org.el