Manually revert 366254217ac6faea20a5d43fae065bd028806eab.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 14:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit0c0bce4a67424a8546dd4023c9fcad0f84f91ff6
tree2e404d792b94ebf26f6087cdc4149558364b5645
parentdea1a6f87b1fcd0122796a6603948bf131d4ff69
Manually revert 366254217ac6faea20a5d43fae065bd028806eab.

As David Maus pointed out, the implementation is not good.

* org.el (org-deadline, org-schedule): Don't loop.
(org-loop-over-siblings-within-active-region-p): Remove.
* org-archive.el (org-archive-subtree)
(org-archive-to-archive-sibling, org-toggle-archive-tag):
Don't loop.

* org-macs.el (org-loop-over-siblings-in-active-region):
Remove.
lisp/org-archive.el
lisp/org-macs.el
lisp/org.el