Fix error with %e agenda prefix format when there is no effort set
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 00:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit0cd6d82d39c65315b353a55f797aa044e05cb4ba
treef617731d58e2541ded4d123c313ea00d8265dac8
parent76297448c9ebbf3d4a487b52b34e5435652fcd64
Fix error with %e agenda prefix format when there is no effort set
lisp/org-agenda.el