org-agenda.el: New variable for custom bulk action functions.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 06:31:36 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit1029a9251741c2cdf10281866a2fbbdaf2e1cb25
tree3c99904de6d937b43b7ba5a2f41aadeab2d5de16
parent0b0684aa95c35085217bf17f15c825dab7f3a298
org-agenda.el: New variable for custom bulk action functions.

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-bulk-custom-functions): New
variable for custom bulk action functions.
(org-agenda-bulk-action): Use it.

Thanks to Julien Cubizolles for triggering this idea.
lisp/org-agenda.el