org.texi: Refine ODT section
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 18:38:54 +0000 (00:08 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 17:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit11af1b167881eefcb01ca46ee8e4387312934ce7
treef9128d7334bed77d69841e30713f2d0cbaca5d4b
parent4ab52c962f010f24489a68dc484b9740fd2081c8
org.texi: Refine ODT section
doc/org.texi