Resolve :noweb-ref when set at the property level during noweb expansion
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:46:42 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:17:03 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit1471af0b441f8109404d18d6b914e639440cd65c
tree5f735936512750bbfceaccf5b2fe6a579751d341
parentdc44b5897cf41f330add06bcb0a3b4f919b85c0b
Resolve :noweb-ref when set at the property level during noweb expansion

* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-expand-noweb-references): Rather than using a
  pure regexp solution to resolve noweb references, actually check the
  information of every code block in the buffer.  This will cause a
  slowdown in noweb reference expansion, but is necessary for correct
  behavior.
lisp/ob.el