Make org-refile interface for jumping to a target work before first heading
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:18:18 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:23:03 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit1790d6c07378f4e2c900dd1cfe70c09d51ba2b6c
treebbfdcaad4f78ae77dbd16c0c175dba25c1c5192c
parentee3a68216b2b82807a2d3eeacf936893ed404c0c
Make org-refile interface for jumping to a target work before first heading

* lisp/org.el (org-refile-get-location): Ignore errors when
collection heading to be excluded.
lisp/org.el