unified stripping of protective commas -- idempotent org-edit-src-code
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:35:33 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:38:32 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit19f1bf6bce8602725acb36691af2367d0a10e78e
tree01fa6d2c0b9f23e7e5eb524b98853c675d3062de
parent40b3b323f879c987376cb4c039b22e01eb07ec15
unified stripping of protective commas -- idempotent org-edit-src-code

* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-strip-protective-commas): Use
  `org-strip-protective-commas'.
* lisp/org-exp.el (org-export-select-backend-specific-text): Use
  `org-strip-protective-commas'.
* lisp/org-src.el (org-edit-src-code): Use
  `org-strip-protective-commas'.
* lisp/org.el (org-strip-protective-commas): Single definition for
  this functionality.
lisp/ob.el
lisp/org-exp.el
lisp/org-src.el
lisp/org.el