new testing macro for in-file execution with temp text
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:29:47 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:30:59 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit1f206ed477bfee0993ee755161658a0649af3b78
tree084fafceff2302b5e7b002a71b5437f583e4944f
parente28e1038c405439eb5dd656ab9b0adb9ae706272
new testing macro for in-file execution with temp text

* testing/org-test.el (org-test-with-temp-text-in-file): A new testing
  macros for temp-text tests which require a file name (e.g., for
  export).
testing/org-test.el