Add fortran to babel
authorLitvinov Sergey <slitvinov@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 07:44:07 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:11:53 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
commit2249abb8ad4bb266c5eb808fce1f7e6be9173628
treecbdd98796ece560e34f580f2fcacfaa61ba4f5ae
parentbfed5b0aff33e84c0ee94a6bbc07829e2512bd58
Add fortran to babel
contrib/babel/langs/ob-fortran.el [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/examples/ob-fortran-test.org [new file with mode: 0644]