org.texi (Plain lists): Fix misplaced explantion.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 18:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:14:27 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
commit26d54bbc805c015dd5619a95f945ba2f151bae82
treebfde4e58b0f152cebb6ad81235d0bbb428996909
parent3305602f746b7a9e1cd8932eda5f9d0a85e75094
org.texi (Plain lists): Fix misplaced explantion.

* org.texi (Plain lists): Fix misplaced explantion.

Thanks to Takaaki ISHIKAWA for spotting this and for
a patch to this effect.
doc/org.texi