Allow time stampes without day name
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit278d5afa2f4b6ebd2c1be22686c45a1067b2d146
tree2f0848616762627928c616271239399ee23805d0
parentf8168144a95136ab93650a3c80ac28bb0b69fd90
Allow time stampes without day name

* lisp/org-clock.el (org-clock-in):
(org-clock-find-position): Make space after date optional.
* lisp/org.el (org-set-regexps-and-options):
(org-ts-regexp):
(org-ts-regexp-both):
(org-ts-regexp1):
(org-ctrl-c-ctrl-c): Make `C-c C-c' on date fix the time stamp

* doc/org.texi (Creating timestamps): Document the effect of `C-c C-c'
on a timestamp.
doc/org.texi
lisp/org-clock.el
lisp/org.el