org-agenda.el: Use `read-char-exclusive' instead of `read-char'.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit339601fe5200c718b0f6789b36413eaa80274fdf
treeb46867687da4779bf9c13b8688f6e2aff56aca96
parent9b29bcc7c346e596bc1ad24f316514774937534d
org-agenda.el: Use `read-char-exclusive' instead of `read-char'.

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-filter-by-tag): Use
`read-char-exclusive' instead of `read-char'.
lisp/org-agenda.el