org-odt: Correctly export iso-8859-1 files with non-ascii chars
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:56:41 +0000 (00:26 +0530)
committerJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:25:13 +0000 (14:55 +0530)
commit3aa87582b6d5d46dc13de28f0a6e50d7bb31a764
treeaf9dcde658435e24f17668586d0dabe0c48007a7
parent366254217ac6faea20a5d43fae065bd028806eab
org-odt: Correctly export iso-8859-1 files with non-ascii chars

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-odt-get): Set
CODING-SYSTEM-FOR-WRITE and CODING-SYSTEM-FOR-SAVE to 'utf-8
irrespective of buffer-file-coding-system.

Fixes issue reported by Renzo Been in the following post.
http://lists.gnu.org/archive/html/emacs-orgmode/2011-07/msg00795.html
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el