org-odt: Check for zip early during export
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:24:40 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit3e2057732afd9b745c18936b66f10662d47ac174
tree04ef11d6d924c5070f3b5885cb20a259741ff1de
parent651e38ddc6f8d6600b5f6117d740a3ef5fdcd63d
org-odt: Check for zip early during export

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-odt-init-outfile): Abort export
if zip utility is not available.
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el