org-list: Change behaviour of C-c C-c at a list item with an argument
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:36:53 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit40976a748037adf5a05e8b8e4fcee138213f1521
treeab72aa5479d95f2b070cc212d239ed2bd746e9f3
parentb7095d65d85c752ce2f4feca12746809bea3da63
org-list: Change behaviour of C-c C-c at a list item with an argument

* lisp/org-list.el (org-list-write-struct): Add an optional argument
  for structure changes happening outside the function.
* lisp/org.el (org-ctrl-c-ctrl-c): Now, C-u C-c C-c on the first item
  of a sub-list should toggle check-box presence of every item in the
  same sub-list.  Also fix check-box insertion on a single item.
lisp/org-list.el
lisp/org.el