manual: fix references to Calc manual
authorMichael Brand <michael.ch.brand@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit40b3b323f879c987376cb4c039b22e01eb07ec15
tree6fc3d232158383df08b9f886518623c10c4d9314
parente744db1ad1396380ee056f72f52190091738dcd4
manual: fix references to Calc manual

* doc/org.texi: Decapitalize file name in references to Calc manual.

On a case sensitive file system the references from the HTML Org
manual (e. g. the link href="Calc.html#Embedded-Mode" or
href="../Calc/Embedded-Mode.html#Embedded-Mode") to the HTML Calc
manual (e. g. the file calc.html or calc/Embedded-Mode.html) do not
match.
doc/org.texi