org-mouse.el: Remove useless commented functions.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit432437ed4a95ae1a3ba9186f66349526170d556c
treec0cbd720cad164a429c7fb6aa566a8a80a9cb5b5
parent131e3a278aa7ffa352ed08b59c05438f9e93b71c
org-mouse.el: Remove useless commented functions.
lisp/org-mouse.el