Clear non-repeated SCHEDULED when marking a repeated DEADLINE done
authorOleh Krehel <ohwoeowho@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerOleh Krehel <ohwoeowho@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit481719fbd5751aaa9c672b762cb43aea8ee986b0
tree78a50ada38007efe1f803dbc42b4a48600fda8b6
parenta709aed145e2e95db60835495126f351828e27dd
Clear non-repeated SCHEDULED when marking a repeated DEADLINE done

* lisp/org.el (org-auto-repeat-maybe): When a TODO has a DEADLINE
  that's repeatable, but SCHEDULED that isn't repeatable, clear the
  SCHEDULED after setting the current repeat to DONE.
  The repeatable SCHEDULED will be re-scheduled as before.

Reference:
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/18123972/emacs-org-mode-clear-non-repeated-scheduled-time-when-deadline-is-repeated
lisp/org.el