Replace org-mode-p with usual (eq major-mode 'org-mode) check
authorTassilo Horn <tassilo@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:29:24 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit4bbdfd229dc62f6797827b21ecd5a64251d14768
treeccd1d8560f61096cb356c1b5a449f8401ef55d05
parent7f85ab17b6faaba91355647c05601b434db24b0f
Replace org-mode-p with usual (eq major-mode 'org-mode) check

Additionally, replace one

  (or (org-mode-p) (derived-mode-p 'org-mode))

with

  (derived-mode-p 'org-mode)

cause that is reflexive anyway (returns true, if the current mode is
org-mode).

Delete one check testing for org-mode or org derived mode
28 files changed:
BUGFIXING/org-log.el
contrib/lisp/org-annotate-file.el
contrib/lisp/org-contacts.el
contrib/lisp/org-expiry.el
contrib/lisp/org-lparse.el
contrib/lisp/org-registry.el
contrib/lisp/org-toc.el
lisp/org-agenda.el
lisp/org-archive.el
lisp/org-ascii.el
lisp/org-capture.el
lisp/org-colview-xemacs.el
lisp/org-colview.el
lisp/org-ctags.el
lisp/org-docbook.el
lisp/org-footnote.el
lisp/org-html.el
lisp/org-id.el
lisp/org-indent.el
lisp/org-latex.el
lisp/org-macs.el
lisp/org-mouse.el
lisp/org-remember.el
lisp/org-src.el
lisp/org-table.el
lisp/org-timer.el
lisp/org.el
testing/org-test.el