correctly position point when mapping hits an inline code block
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:58:07 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commit4f5b6317b54c25adad4a6865bdcb7436d05fba75
tree7f2b603552430b5e489f418dc92d8c1872c200d2
parentf92facd890bf3ced7f261f3a1586dfd715d75bcb
correctly position point when mapping hits an inline code block

* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-map-executables): Correctly position point when
  mapping hits an inline code block.
lisp/ob.el