org-mac-ical: Update for MacOSX Lion
authorDon Roberts <roberts@refactory.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 13:30:36 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit5221317aa5dccc495700a79a7e7ef1de3eba4630
treeb1c1c92793a80373e05a0824e78f84e20ed21cc0
parentf0e4deb077fb91b4b09cf7fbb0c253c2ed443e24
org-mac-ical: Update for MacOSX Lion
contrib/lisp/org-mac-iCal.el