org.el: (org-map-entries): Allow SCOPE to be the active region.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 14:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commit59e7fc4d3a4ee441d4716ca37fd41a2fa64e04d5
treefd707f487b5dc0d0ee8416604cfe6c9aaf56294d
parent0c0bce4a67424a8546dd4023c9fcad0f84f91ff6
org.el: (org-map-entries): Allow SCOPE to be the active region.
lisp/org.el