org-odt: Include mimetype in the exported odt file
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:20:48 +0000 (02:50 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit5aae06d9f4c18429ecddb41efc103a67b2a4292d
tree51180a8a2683e97c8139fa61ef472929e6d01a1a
parent2610bfd05241f6adacf2c9143e6fd12ce9062b28
org-odt: Include mimetype in the exported odt file

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-export-odt-save-list): Add the
file "mimetype".
(org-odt-init-outfile): Write contents of "mimetype".
(org-odt-save-as-outfile): Include "mimetype" file in the
exported file.
(org-export-odt-mimetype-lines): Removed.

This change knocks of an error while validating against
http://tools.services.openoffice.org/odfvalidator/.
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el