org-footnote: add more checks to avoid false-positives
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 20:01:03 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit6278c73cdb475c8e1477f8fcc5b3a5420ae81e5a
treeccaa2e73cb11f88fc795da915744d6d9c02dc6c0
parent1c913603cdccf12a855374e75eced0a96e85f5bd
org-footnote: add more checks to avoid false-positives

* lisp/org-footnote.el (org-footnote-at-reference-p): test if match is
  in cited text, when replying to a message.
(org-footnote-new): do not create a new footnote at bol, as it might
be seen as a definition.
(org-footnote-at-definition-p): ignore definitions in forbidden
blocks, as it is already the case for references.
lisp/org-footnote.el