Add custom face for highlighting tags used in agenda filtering.
authorSebastien Vauban <sva@mygooglest.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 11:19:41 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit639699518ab24e43c3c449d925795ff91e1c3fd4
treee29b87a43901e78fbc217f56a04e0104cdfb8455
parent5f1bd9f9b7f0dff1cfaec3d80c704ed85edea064
Add custom face for highlighting tags used in agenda filtering.

* org-agenda.el (org-agenda-set-mode-name): Highlight tags
used for filtering (shown in the mode-line).

* org-faces.el: Add face `org-agenda-filter-tags'.
lisp/org-agenda.el
lisp/org-faces.el