org-odt: Improve customization of org-export-odt-styles-file
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (16:37 +0530)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:48:52 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit651e38ddc6f8d6600b5f6117d740a3ef5fdcd63d
tree39b2ffa17bff22da3cc5c43c05577f2a01130673
parentde27fab99a4f6c8c4d973358254f79eb4d70a1d1
org-odt: Improve customization of org-export-odt-styles-file

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-odt-data-dir)
(org-export-odt-automatic-styles-file): Update docstring.
(org-export-odt-use-bookmarks-for-internal-links): Update
docstring. Improve customization interface.
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el