Agenda: Allow filter list without category in org-agenda-to-appt
authorPeter Münster <pmrb@free.fr>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:52:45 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 21:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit68ffb7a7cc8cd99a49cf69491edba85988f8229c
treee9a36d6cd5a041195910848391b6d73586660512
parent614c15744cde791bfe5dbed3f2b7d2c43ffbd330
Agenda: Allow filter list without category in org-agenda-to-appt

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-to-appt): Make sure filter-items are
strings before calling `string-match'.

Now it's possible to use (org-agenda-to-appt t '((headline "string"))).

TINYCHANGE
lisp/org-agenda.el