org-odt.el: Rework embedding of images
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 12:16:11 +0000 (17:46 +0530)
committerJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 17:39:08 +0000 (23:09 +0530)
commit6b955077dc86ee7d5084c49a9aa31d57579d7fab
treeabcccbb68b3f473aaa5cf980121c7848b51e4e3e
parentf0d139adfa3f3b6599072a0b3c1672350fe9834d
org-odt.el: Rework embedding of images

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-odt-embedded-images-count): New
variable.
(org-odt-copy-image-file): Use the above variable to name the
embedded image files. Remove some cruft as well.
(org-export-odt-file-list, org-export-odt-save-list): Removed.
(org-odt-init-outfile, org-odt-save-as-outfile): Related changes.
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el