Revert "remove #+name and #+result hiding"
authorEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:50:17 +0000 (07:50 -0700)
committerEric Schulte <eric.schulte@gmx.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:07:12 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commit70c58b93f1c6ced56d49d3aa501174bb17fc11a7
tree83971e4b86ae553a6ff12369177309b79bca57b8
parentb44c08dd455236a63ae1da07cb30639d2679ba92
Revert "remove #+name and #+result hiding"

This reverts commit 8a8a56c27715740053d8a7ea2ba6411b781a22f1.
lisp/ob.el