org-export: Cleanup #+name and #+results
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 16:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit7e49b85c56bc5c71bc44dde2f62a9931698184f9
tree6fbd1f02099e10b555d7b6eeaab77d532835bfcb
parent3aaa5203fd6cd7ee1fec30f828ee26699cd09486
org-export: Cleanup #+name and #+results

* lisp/org-exp.el (org-export-res/src-name-cleanup): Remove #+name and
  #+results lines during preprocess.

Now Babel doesn't handle anymore those keywords cleanup (as #+name may
be used for other thing than code evaluation), that task is moved to
org-export.el.  See commit 25a0a0212193ecc5e910696301b3a64a51f837e0.
lisp/org-exp.el