Fix typos.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 23:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:17:26 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit7e56afb956f5e61dfe9cf2594473f36fff391795
tree12177a50512ec8737a2f03628ee00748ebde8374
parent1471af0b441f8109404d18d6b914e639440cd65c
Fix typos.

Fixes already done in Emacs by Paul Eggert.
lisp/ob-latex.el
lisp/org-exp.el