Accurate description of info hyperlink format
authorRafael Laboissiere <rafael@laboissiere.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:15:37 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit7f85ab17b6faaba91355647c05601b434db24b0f
treeb594fdb2cec830e654a757a0f2b7ff997306bfde
parentcba42a44b215223bc9999a68aeea8fa9541349d9
Accurate description of info hyperlink format

Hyperlinks in the form "info:file#node" work with plain spaces in the
"node" part and do not need to have spaces encoded as %20.  This is
the case for me, who is using the Debian emacs-snapshot package,
version 20110926-1.

TINYCHANGE
doc/org.texi