Immediately return if scope is 'region but no region is active
authorDavid Maus <dmaus@ictsoc.de>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 04:29:29 +0000 (06:29 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 14:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit810a2e8a5d3ecc195f4fe9baf7091a18eb691e03
tree42223c61ad8e9a8cc6d05a5fb52f5e2de2025540
parent336cc53518ff3fe7ac89f9d2a7708a93c8d65169
Immediately return if scope is 'region but no region is active

* org.el (org-map-entries): Immediately return if scope is 'region but
no region is active.
lisp/org.el