org-capture: %F is directory when capture starts in a dired buffer
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 15:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 06:56:10 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit819fbec64160c3c33884b116734c01f56be7606b
tree64a6eb8ead64f2f12481135b82ee62e651537ec9
parent08fc6384bcb3937d933f21d0b12c818603d8a279
org-capture: %F is directory when capture starts in a dired buffer

* lisp/org-capture.el (org-capture): if no file is associated to
  current buffer, check dired buffer and try to retreive a possibly
  directory associated.
lisp/org-capture.el