org-odt.el: Create mimetype file towards the end of export
authorJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 06:03:20 +0000 (11:33 +0530)
committerJambunathan K <kjambunathan@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 06:33:55 +0000 (12:03 +0530)
commit82cf5d59e7ee391101ff696bf27b7cfa2b1dcae2
tree286ee8d2aa3fad00c2ba85dc1b17696c3ecc6438
parentc08183d0434aae24f6f4627c221778402718d2ac
org-odt.el: Create mimetype file towards the end of export

* contrib/lisp/org-odt.el (org-odt-init-outfile): Don't create
mimetype file here.
(org-odt-save-as-outfile): Create mimetype file here.  Note
that this routine gets called towards the end of the export
just before files are zipped.
contrib/lisp/org-odt.el