Clean up the misleading name INCLUDE-ALL in some agenda functions
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:41:02 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit8404f156472774079c46f589d5743ba2de35dcb3
treee61d93b0191dfc768a946dbba421bdd2a18b48f5
parent1bb83091a90fa7eb76261cbe1ef95bff902f91d8
Clean up the misleading name INCLUDE-ALL in some agenda functions

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-include-all-todo): Declare this
option as no longer working.
(org-timeline): Rename the include-all argument to dotodo.
(org-arg-loc): Renamed from` org-include-all-loc'.
(org-agenda-list): Rename the INCLUDE-ALL argument to ARG, because its
function has changed.
lisp/org-agenda.el