(org-agenda-change-all-lines): Change to item's buffer and use original column format...
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:31:05 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:59:19 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit860caf9f46c7b726c6807b09a4dc3e6f8680b539
tree2e744ef1cd83b3a685e53c436d6f1d18b2c13879
parent0cd6d82d39c65315b353a55f797aa044e05cb4ba
(org-agenda-change-all-lines): Change to item's buffer and use original column format that item was generated with
lisp/org-agenda.el