org.html: Initialize `html-pre-real-contents' correctly.
authorBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 09:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 09:28:19 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit92c401198cd9ab85fbbe47eff7dd4cbdf8fbb3bc
treebc44051e0366c4c80a6e8492b12e174f4628552a
parenta370bae5d9810d4af2ec94e82df9fa9c6630c9ec
org.html: Initialize `html-pre-real-contents' correctly.

* org-html.el (org-export-as-html): Initialize
`html-pre-real-contents' correctly.

Thanks to Bill Jackson for this fix.
lisp/org-html.el