Modifications to enable test script to run with emacs-23 and emacs-22 * testing/org...
authorMartyn Jago <martyn.jago@btinternet.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 07:44:24 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:03:41 +0000 (09:03 -0600)
commit94c0f143dd2631c61e5c276378aa4ccbb1ce96ef
treeaeec81dd73b7a668193526f7721a7ce1d90714b1
parentded9f87ebce5975cda9ddc22f1fe5fde70a12128
Modifications to enable test script to run with emacs-23 and emacs-22 * testing/org-test.el: enable test script to run with emacs-23 and emacs-22 * testing/lisp/test-org-exp.el: added org-ascii requirement
testing/lisp/test-org-exp.el
testing/org-test.el