`org-set-property' to use the last set property as default prompt
authorBastien <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:12:21 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit9a2bf023467ad97fd171422c06541651c24b6014
tree2e97377df16c214c48722037af12bee662bf3064
parentbadec64cbf29fa3e0736f062cfbb05228858eba5
`org-set-property' to use the last set property as default prompt

I'm testing whether patchwork catches the patches again.

You are free to test the feature as well :)

>From 2064e28c44ffc6f4020c8a5ec46e0d6bcf559c01 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Bastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Date: Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:10:32 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] Make `org-set-property' defaults to the last set property.

* org.el (org-last-set-property): New variable.
(org-read-property-name): Use the new variable: the prompt
defaults to the last property set, unless there is a property
in the line at point.
lisp/org.el