Respect export options for subtree export title
authorSuvayu Ali <fatkasuvayu+linux@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 23:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commita081581693e9b463d2b9442ba58c9cd719639e87
treed57e2f60a2d52cdda022dc33416e468a1978c856
parente31e89430aa9f1b5de545c3bfd1503acc848d527
Respect export options for subtree export title

* org-exp.el (org-solidify-link-text): Respect org-export-with-tags
  when forming the export title during subtree export.

TINY CHANGE
lisp/org-exp.el