better error message for unassigned variables
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:33:04 +0000 (11:33 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
commita4e881207d476c2366e48410cb8d2e5ce5824a18
tree07cec16903ed2797eebb6d02af3fbdc7a10ed374
parentbe69dd2d50e7d7aa5c93af1f2d7a0872e3244a51
better error message for unassigned variables

* lisp/ob.el (org-babel-merge-params): Better error message for
  unassigned variables.
lisp/ob.el