Add chain-find-next trigger option.
authorMax Mikhanosha <max@openchat.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 18:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitb1279dde0fec5e043b294117d9b999eb99be9a0f
tree3649e852ad063564cfe563b9c6d132d5c8840f88
parent70fab165e1966b32e08ed05776ca19e711d1d1e9
Add chain-find-next trigger option.
contrib/lisp/org-depend.el