contrib/lisp/org-element: Do not map function to ignored elements or objects
authorNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 13:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerNicolas Goaziou <n.goaziou@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 14:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitb1f2903392b9e1682dead2a78764d11a50354a51
tree3a0728be44efc01f5aca93e87d317068fd7e601a
parent9ee429ca1d9ff163449f01ce543fa8ac8fafc992
contrib/lisp/org-element: Do not map function to ignored elements or objects

* contrib/lisp/org-element.el (org-element-map): In an export
  situation, only map function on included elements or objects.
contrib/lisp/org-element.el