Set a default custom command, agenda plus TODO items
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 10:41:11 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commitb3de2dbb953dcadacafeb179899ab9df184da4ff
tree3453e6cbd5e858a2be3be8e8fdddd905e7826704
parent8404f156472774079c46f589d5743ba2de35dcb3
Set a default custom command, agenda plus TODO items

* lisp/org-agenda.el (org-agenda-custom-commands): Set a default value
for this command.
lisp/org-agenda.el