Make Org work with bbdb 3.0
authorCarsten Dominik <carsten.dominik@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerBastien Guerry <bzg@altern.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commitb7095d65d85c752ce2f4feca12746809bea3da63
tree568039d41b0d2df2f97365b4972b89cfdd09efd6
parent3bd531c9dc764e8ba8d313808b13386caee648ef
Make Org work with bbdb 3.0

* lisp/org-bbdb.el (org-bbdb-old): New variable.
(org-bbdb-store-link):
(org-bbdb-open): Check for `org-bbdb-old'.
(org-bbdb-open-old):
(org-bbdb-open-new): New functions.

Patch by Ivan Kanis
lisp/org-bbdb.el