support for fomus code blocks added to contrib
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:19:47 +0000 (08:19 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 14:20:12 +0000 (08:20 -0600)
commitbaa83dacc732c51e15a593b02218bc5f9ef7fb2e
treef3669b96ca15ba6b551ef05396d5ed623f6712b4
parente6f45face6b569adabda921689803a24c063beb4
support for fomus code blocks added to contrib

  Thanks to Torsten Anders for contributing this functionality
contrib/babel/langs/ob-fomus.el [new file with mode: 0644]