Better Org-mode initialization for batch tests.
authorEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 20:21:06 +0000 (14:21 -0600)
committerEric Schulte <schulte.eric@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 20:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
commitbae8dfed77219bc3133088e171886a0859b03647
tree946ca1cafa161b068672a29cdd1166178fba07ec
parent8fb588d4d32258936d939151a3c65084ab4f0feb
Better Org-mode initialization for batch tests.

  Thanks to Martyn Jago for this patch.

* testing/org-test.el (org-test-dir): Better Org-mode initialization
  for batch tests.
testing/org-test.el